Jacobson Center for Clinical & Translational Research

Main Menu

Additional Information

 

Contact Us

Meet Our Specialists!

We are here to help!!!

Special Staff at the JCCTR

 Akira Takashima, MD, PhD, Director, JCCTR Akira Takashima, M.D., Ph.D.
JCCTR Director
Budget and personnel management
Research collaboration
Partnership with academic units
Community relations
Akira.Takashima@utoledo.edu
419-383-5423
Holly Burtch

Holly Burtch, RN, CCRA
Clinical Trials Division Chief
Education & training
Regulatory compliance
Quality assurance & control
Document tracking by “Kuali Coeus”
New study opportunities
Holly.Burtch@utoledo.edu
419-383-6289

 Keith Crist, Ph.D., Journal, Newsletter, Database Management

Keith Crist, Ph.D.
Translation: the UT Journal of Medical Sciences
JCCTR Newsletter
New grant opportunities
Keith.Crist@utoledo.edu
419-383-3992

 Sadik Khuder, Ph.D., Biostatistical Analysis

Sadik Khuder, Ph.D.
Biostatistical analyses
Study Design
Sadik.Khuder@utoledo.edu
419-383-4089

 Danielle Mockensturm, B.B.A., Budget Negotiation, Study Registration

Danielle Mockensturm, B.B.A.
Budget Negotiation
Study tracking by “Study Manager”
“Clinicaltrials.gov” registration
Danielle.Mockensturm@utoledo.edu
419-383-6925

 Andrea Powell, B.B.A., M.P.H., (RSP) Contract Negotiation Andrea Powell, B.B.A., M.P.H. (RSP)
Contract Negotiation
Andrea.Powell@utoledo.edu
419-383-4252
 Kelly Walter, IRB and Regulatory Documents

Kelly Walter
Regulatory Document Specialist
IRB applications and informed consents
Study start up, sponsor and institutional documents
Kelly.Walter@utoledo.edu
419-383-6922

 Jackie Hakius, Seminar Announcement, Administrative Assistant

Jackie Hakius
Administrative Assistant
Announcement of seminars on campus
Jacalynn.Hakius@utoledo.edu
419-383-6919

 JoAnne Gray, Seminar Announcement, Administrative Assistant Jo Anne Gray
Administrative Assistant
Announcement of seminars on campus
Joanne.Gray@utoledo.edu
419-383-6883

/
Last Updated: 3/28/14